Interview with Fashion Influencer Oliana Glazman Sicherman

in #curie3 years ago

Hi There..... Do you like Women’s Fashion? Have you been waiting impatiently for another Instagram Influencer interview?

I know it has been some time, and when I just checked to see how long exactly it seemed much longer than I thought. My last Instagram Influencer interview was 3 months ago. 😲

Ah yes, you are probably wondering why it took me so long to come up with a new one. The answer is simple. I prioritize my reviews because I don’t like to leave shops or brands waiting when they sent me an item to review. 😃

If they ask me to review an item, it’s hard to say no, especially when they are fashion items or skin and body care products. Women’s fashion is still my favorite topic, and sometimes all items arrive at the same time. That’s a luxury I don’t often have. It always surprises me when they reach out to me because there are lots of bloggers out there. Must be I am doing something right. 😁

Today, the wait is over, and I am introducing you to Oliana Glazman Sicherman. She is 31 and only has 27.100 followers, nothing special, right? 😜

Just kidding, haha, it’s a number I can only dream of, and perhaps I will never make it that far. Keep reading if you want to know what her answers to my questions are. 😊

Influencer Interview Oliana Glazman 2.jpg

Do you have a day job? Full-time or Part-time?
Full-time

What made you decide to become an influencer?
When my account grew past 10k and brands started reaching out to me.

How many hours do you spend on Instagram on average?
10 hours/ month

Influencer Interview Oliana Glazman 4.jpeg

Is fashion important to you? Why?
Yes because I want to look good and feel good

What are your successes and how did you achieve them?
I have a great career as a private health inspector. It took intense studying, training, finding the right opportunities and mentors, and building a strong client base.

Is the name of the Brand important to you when you buy clothing?
Sometimes.

Describe your personal style of clothing?
I usually wear fitness clothes or something cute, girly, or professional.

Influencer Interview Oliana Glazman.jpeg

How did you find your personal style? Do you have a signature look?
I am always changing up my style and look. My signature look is very natural with minimal makeup if any.

Do you have an influence on other people’s clothing style?
Yes

What are in your eyes the best trends at the moment?
I like sports bras with matching leggings.

Influencer Interview Oliana Glazman 5.jpeg

What are in your eyes the worst trends at the moment?
Corsets

What kind of fashion advice would you give us?
Change up your styles and don't be afraid to wear something new.

Who is your style icon and why?
Michelle Obama. She manages to make professional outfits look hip, trendy, and feminine.

Is there something else you would like to share with us?
Never let anyone's fashion criticism get to you. Your style could be the next big trend.

Influencer Interview Oliana Glazman 3.jpg

Great tip on the criticism, and I would dare to go much further than that. Don't let anyone's critique hurt you in any way unless it's constructive. 😍

You can follow Oliana on Instagram.
She also has an amazing YouTube channel.

Curious about my previous Instagram Influencer interviews? Check out my blog post about
Samya
Jeni
Pauline
Dima

Hope you like my blog.....Until next time.....Have a nice day

Renata (Seadbeady)

Enjoyed this post? Never miss out on future posts and receive the next blog posts in your Email inbox

Use Follow.it to manage your Email followers

Follow me on Instagram

Follow me on Bloglovin to save posts, create collections, and follow other blogs all in one

Join me in my Facebook group to get more involved, if you want to be in my next gift guide, or just keep in touch

Want to be on my blog next time?? Want me to review your product?? Just send me a message at [email protected]

Sort:  

Wow, so she's wearing very average fashions- nothing special and she's an influencer!

Boy did I miss my calling then.

I know and she only spends 10 hours on the app - but she's a gymnast and does crazy poses