Almost forgot the photo today, so here's 3 snaps of Ninnu :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (164/366)

in #dailyandfresh4 years ago (edited)

Hey!

Well it almost happened that I completely forgot to take any pictures. When I was leaving for our evening walk with Ninnu, I suddenly realized what had happened, and I snapped these with my smartphone:

20200713_231137.jpg

20200713_231141.jpg

20200713_231156.jpg

What on earth? I just realized they didn't flip sideways, and I forgot to edit them beforehand.

Okay, that's a good thing.

Anyhow. I hope you like them. I'll be going to bed, as I think I have been neglecting sleep lately. Good night, and...

See ya!




Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

Ninnu is looking very cute and always she is cute!

Lindo Ninnu tocaba el número 164 eso me causo confusión ja, ja, tuve que revisar a ver si me había equivocado en el número, el de ayer era 163. Saludos Jaro @gamer00

Cute Ninnu played the number 164 that caused me confusion ha ha, I had to check to see if I had made a mistake in the number, yesterday was 163. Greetings Jaro @ gamer00

Oops. I forgot to change the number for the title. Thanks for noticing it! :)

I was going crazy, I said yesterday I made a post with that number, it was because I was wrong, ha ha, then I laughed because it happened to me. @gamer00 hug