Sort:  

All the best and good luck for your gaming!

This must be the effect of the eclipse this month! Drastic changes are supposed to come in July and August!

Going to the gym yet?!
I know I haven’t!!

Cheers.

Well, I caught a cold. It has been raining a lot lately, and I've been outside with Ninnu. Now I'm constantly sneezing.

Haven't been to the gym in quite a while. I'd love to, but on top of the virus scare, I've been feeling a bit depressed and not interested in doing anything extra.

Oh! You should have some nice home made cakes! With some hot chocolate! That will give you more energy and cheer you up!

I tell myself not to feel bad more then two days! You should take extra vitaminC up to 2000 milligram per day! You’ll see the difference!

Time and tides wait for no man!
Fight for your good moments every day!

It's a bit hard to not feel bad, when you come down with something. But yes, positive attitude is instrumental to getting better after all.

I think I'll eat something and drink some hot chocolate too. It might make me feel a bit better.

Oh, those Bangkok photos. I had completely forgotten to post them. I'll see if I can find some time to make a nice post about our trip.

Well, you could feel bad for s day or so! Then better have a good time by eating something you really like! Get more energy first and enough rest too!