Fruity fresh :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (214/366)

in #dailyandfresh4 years ago (edited)

Hey!

After shooting the chewing gum the other day, I remembered one photographer who took photos of eggs in different settings. In same spirit, I'll continue shooting the chewing gum pieces in different settings. It's essentially a study of light and shadow using a white subject with a well defined shape that can be replicated easily.

Since I didn't have natural light anymore, I had to use the flash this time.

Here are an avocado, a mango, and the chewing gum pieces.

I've already gotten some ideas for my next still-life shoots.

This is actually kind of fun!

See ya tomorrow!




Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

I live mango very much and i think its a king of fruits based on taste by sweetness! Different photography and i like the way you try.

Mango que rico el mango., ese aguacate se ve raro, los de aquí son verdes, me encanta el chicle. Un abrazote @gamer00

IMG_20200816_074204474.jpg

@gamer00,
I don't see any different between natural light & flash light until the photography handle by a well experienced camera man. Here I didn't see that light different!

Cheers~
Free HP?
Join Our Own Curation Script :- https://upme.link/

Congratulations @gamer00! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day!
Wait until the end of Power Up Day to find out the size of your Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

I have picked your post for my daily hive voting initiative, Keep it up and Hive On!!

Congratulations @gamer00! You received a personal badge!

You powered-up at least 10 HIVE on Hive Power Up Day! This entitles you to a level 1 badge.
Participate in the next Power Up Day and try to power-up more HIVE to get a bigger Power-Bee.
May the Hive Power be with you!

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!