Pie :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (184/366)

in #dailyandfresh4 years ago (edited)

Hi again!

Vera surprised us with a new pie! This time it's an sourmilk almond pie. It tasted almost as if the almond flakes had caramelized, but it was actually just sugar, butter and cream. Very good.

Piimäpiirakka


Miro and his friend had played some Go yesterday, and left the board like this.

We left the pie to cool down on the balcony.

Enjoying the pie on the balcony with a cup of tea.

Turns out the CPU fan has decided to completely resign and has left the CPU without any protection.

That is bad. Very bad.

Well... there's nothing I can do right now. It looks like I will have to buy myself a new CPU fan ASAP.

I hope my computer won't fry itself in the meantime.

See ya!




Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

Its very good time with your almond caramel pie and tea. Do you have any table/stand or mini fan, then you can use it to cool your cpu. Its enlarge your time before your pc nearly about fry!!

Que sabroso se ve esa torta amigo @gamer00. Que bonita quedaron las piezas blanca y negras hacen un bonito cuadro.

How tasty that cake looks friend @gamer00. How beautiful the black and white pieces were make a nice picture.