Slow day... so – a selfie :: Daily and Fresh 📷 (290/366)

in #dailyandfresh3 years ago (edited)

Hello!

Damn! I was so tired the whole day.

I couldn't get any sleep last night. I think it may be some kind of stress. I don't know if it is full moon or anything, and I'm not really even that superstitious. My grandma used to tell me "it must be the moon".

I really must have tossed around in the bed until the alarm went off, and that's when I eventually fell asleep... only to be waken up again just a little bit later to take Ninnu out for her walk.

So today was really a slow day. And while I did charge up the batteries for my boys' cameras – just in case – we didn't do much shooting after all.

I am hoping I could take Miro out to shoot photos in the dusk too.

I also went to the grocery thinking I'd make a short photo essay about the visit. But I forgot it as I walked in. That's how tired I was.

Since I didn't get any real content for today, I decided to take a smartphone selfie with Ninnu. Here it is...

I need a haircut.

CoinGecko t-shirt... Bitcoin is on the move again.

I've heard some bankers are predicting Bitcoin might hit $320k at the end of 2022. Is that feasible? What do you think?

See ya!

I'll be off to take Ninnu for a walk now.




Like my post? 🍻 Buy me a beer! 🍻

Sort:  

Yup! I also need a hair cut!

I wish I had the money to get done bitcoin now! I ought to try to sell my antique pieces! But the market is very slow!

Yep! Bitcoin is going to the moon alright! 😂😂

At last I see your face! How beautiful is Ninnu! I hope you have rested. If you want to cleanse yourself of any energy trace that alters you, scrub your body from head to toe, with handfuls of salt while visualizing that you are removing or expelling all energy that does not correspond and then rinse yourself. Greetings and blessings.


¡Al fin veo tu rostro! ¡Que bella está Ninnu! Espero hayas descansado. Si deseas limpiarte de algún rastro energético que te altere, friega tu cuerpo desde la cabeza hasta los pies, con puñados de sal mientras visualizas que estás sacando o expulsando de tí toda energía que no corresponda y luego enjuágate. Saludos y bendiciones.

@gamer00,
Nice, not only selfie with Ninnu, the t-shirt too!
$tangent

Cheers~

Btw. what happens if I stake TAN?

@gamer,
You can earn SIM daily reward from our DCity account.
25% of daily SIM reward share between TAN Stakers as follows:
image.png
Moreover, you can summon TAN comment bot 3 times per day to reward quality contents. (Post or Comment) And you can earn 35% of curation earning as well.

Cheers~

Ah, that's what it was! I was wondering about those SIM appearing on my other account that I hadn't played the game on.


Congratulations, @theguruasia You Successfully Trended The Post Shared By @gamer00.
You Utilized 1/3 Daily Summon Bot Calls.

TAN Current Market Price : 0.300 HIVE

If the kings of the banking establishment are talking about it, I think it's inevitable given the kind of money these guys are managing. All the major central banks of the world are working hard to make the dream a reality for us. :)


Congratulations @gamer00, You Earned 2.609 TAN & Curators Made 1.826 TAN.

tangent.token


Join CORE / VAULT Token Discord Channel or Trade TANGENT Token
TAN Current Market Price : 0.320 HIVE