You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BBQ Chicken Kidneys on a Stick Bangkok Thailand dailyfoodphotography

Really! I am going to have to try it again. I did not like the chicken butts with all the crunchiness. But he definitely has them in his choices.

I do not think I can eat 11 sticks of anything, but I can get carried away and eat several of the types I like before I know it. I have to take one and put the rest in the fridge quickly so I do not go overboard. You can enter an eating contest :)

Are the sticks cheap where you live? I cannot believe how inexpensive they are here. These would be very expensive where I lived in California.

Be sure to get some photos and post them here for us at steemit :)

Sort:  

One stick cost 20 pkr, almost 0.18usd.
I will definitely share photos next time and I will tag you in that blog of mine

Yes - be sure you do. My sticks are .32 usd. Now I feel cheated!

haha..
Dear what about education in your place???
I guess education is not that expensive in developed countries.
These sticks are not that expensive in our country but education is. I completed my BS Zoology 6 months ago, now I am unable to carry on my studies because of financial problems. This is the biggest regret in my whole life dear.
Along with sticks, education should also be less expensive..