My tongue is just not long enough ...

in #dailypetphotography5 years ago (edited)

So many balls around here

A small update on my daily activities ...
As I explained to you in an earlier post they made a lot of changes on the so called "dog-dike".
This results in a lot of lost balls in the area I'm walking and playing now just near this "dog-dike".

And I can tell you, I have a lot of fun with these lost balls :)

m6vssz2xhx.jpg
Be sure to click the photos if you dare ;)

Sometimes I also lose one ...

When rolling on the ground with one of my trophies it also happens to me ... it just rolls out of my mouth ...

hj2m4mxkny.jpg

Catching it with only my tongue does not work but finally I got it back ... just don't ask me how :)

ls78dd3q2l.jpg

I love all these dogs losing their balls on the dike. It makes walking near the dike really special for me :)

Thanks a lot for all the gifts you are leaving behind for me!!!

Thanks for stopping by!

CU around,
your Marley 🐕

Sort:  

Hi @dog-marley,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Hi @dog-marley!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.044 which ranks you at #26130 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has dropped 170 places in the last three days (old rank 25960).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 266 contributions, your post is ranked at #228.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

hola @dog-marley quisiera saber ¿como te comportas con los gatos?
hello @ dog-marley would like to know how do you behave with cats?

Hi,
thanks for stopping by :)
Cats are not easy to handle for me. I like to chase them but I would not do them any harm.

You got a 5.37% upvote from @ocdb courtesy of @dog-marley! :)

@ocdb is a non-profit bidbot for whitelisted Steemians, current max bid is 40 SBD and the equivalent amount in STEEM.
Check our website https://thegoodwhales.io/ for the whitelist, queue and delegation info. Join our Discord channel for more information.

If you like what @ocd does, consider voting for ocd-witness through SteemConnect or on the Steemit Witnesses page. :)

I liked your fun and funny shots of Marley.

Thank you very much @willowwisp!!!

Congratulations @dog-marley! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 5000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 6000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!