Playing at the beach and on the dike

in #dailypetphotography5 years ago (edited)

Some days ago I became 7 years old

But even now that I am 7 years old, I still love playing with my humans.
I love catching things - no matter what it is. A ball, a stick, even UFOs :)

This stick would be quite easy to catch ... if they did not pull it away the last second after I launched already ... and sometimes they do that, which is kind of uncool because it is impossible for me to change my flight direction and catch the stick :(

They also have this UFO

This one is cool. It's soft and has some holes which makes it easy for me to pick it up when it's lying on the ground.
And - most important - my humans can't control it anymore after it lifted off. Once it's flying they can't manipulate the direction anymore. The only thing that can, is the wind.

ufo1.jpg

ufo2.jpg

After all this running, playing, and catching it's time to relax

searching1.jpg

While I'm still looking for a nice place to chill my humans already found their place to enjoy the sunset.

IMG_20190824_201259.jpg

IMG_20190824_203902.jpg

I hope you enjoyed my small update.
Thanks for stopping by and reading.

Enjoy life!

Your Marley 🐕

Sort:  

Hi @dog-marley,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Hi @dog-marley!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.241 which ranks you at #22077 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has not changed in the last three days.

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 123 contributions, your post is ranked at #95.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • You have already convinced some users to vote for your post, keep trying!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server