Thank you Dan for the 10K HP Delegation!

in #dan4 years ago

Wow! That was nuts. I was voting on a bunch of posts and noticed that my upvote amount was a lot bigger than normal.

Check in my wallet and there it was: 10K from @theycallmedan !!!!

Dan is turning out to be the real Dan!

Thank you so much! I will be a lot more conscious of what I upvote now. I appreciate this a LOT!

I wish I still drank and smoked, as I'd be having a bottle or two right now to celebrate!

Sort:  

What an awesomely perfect way for you to find out, twin Stella - it's like you were tossing $1 bills into busking hats here on Hive and it magically turned into $1K when it landed... 😊

(yes I know the math is wrong, but it feels that way, doesn't it? 😂 )

Congrats on the well earned recognition, and I totally agree - @theycallmedan is most definitely the real Dan!

And just because you don't drink in 3D doesn't mean we can't celebrate gif style (of course..LOL)... so here's to you, dear Stella!

thank you friend!

Dang, and didn't see this until now - you're very welcome, dear Stella. 💜

hahahahah those wine glasses!

Yep, if you're gonna drink virtual wine, go big or go home... 😂

Its big supporting form dan, you feel likr flying in the sky with the hive power.

Wow! That is awesome. That delegation could be life-changing if you happen to live in a developing country.

I have a few delegations of a 1,000 and a 500, and it has made my Hive journey so much easier, but 10,000k is out of this world!!

Don't worry, I'll have a smoke and a drink for you!

hahahahahah ok.

Congratulation....Dan is doing wonder for the community

he really is. he along with some others is why i decided to go "all in"

My pleasure. Will likely make it bigger down the road. Good work with all you do for this community.

thanks! yeah, you turned out to be the real dan the man! Thanks again for your generosity.

Congratulations I guess, it was long time coming,

He's right, well done, well deserved.

Congrats. Its well deserved from your side!
Also Dan is the man :)

That's a nice gesture

Congratulations Stella, you deserve it 👏

Whoooa awesome! You deserve it!