You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dance with me #2 : Traditional Chinese 'Xianxia' style folk dance - "Chilly" (凉凉)

in #dance β€’ 6 years ago (edited)

πŸŽ„πŸŽ€πŸŽ… Oh wow this is so awesome @sweetsssj ! You are not only the best food and travel blogger on Steemit and everywhere else , but also a Beautiful Dancer With a awesome presentation as well ! The music you chose was wonderful and a reall heart warming love story told in dance , I loved it !! You always seen to surprise me every time you post something ! Thanks so much for sharing your awesome talent with us all for Christmas ! Hope you don't wait so long until next time !
Im just catching your post now as I have been so busy Christmas shopping , I barely just got a chance to update my #popcontest even that will be paying out on Christmas Day !! But im so glad I caught your post now !! Merry Christmas @sweetsssj ! Upped and Resteemed πŸŽ€πŸŽ„πŸŽ