New Logo Wei Dante-isk

in #dante4 years ago

logo2.jpg
So I made a new logo for my artwork “bis” and this is the results.

I know how to do design, but I do not do it professionally, because well when I tried the business part of it, the negotiations are not a thing I appreciated, due to the fact, of the giant evolvement you have to make to make readable images, then on the end, there is always someone asks: if you can make it in pink? like Instagram. I can but will cost you a lot more.

Anyway, here are all the variations, give me suggestions or ideas?

IMG_8251_polarr.jpg

IMG_2388_polarr.jpg

IMG_9391.jpg

![IMG_9392.jpg]( )

IMG_9387.jpg

IMG_9377.jpg

IMG_9374.jpg

IMG_9370.jpg

IMG_9378.jpg

IMG_9992_polarr.jpg

logo3.2.jpg

Sort:  

Congratulations @weidante! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

Hive Power Up Day - The countdown is ticking
Hive Power Up Day - Let's grow together!

Hi @weidante,
Are you Portuguese?
We have a Portuguese Hive community in telegram, if you want to participate you are invited.
https://t.me/joinchat/HOd7SVDsJat4dh6_j7C1LQ