What hot DAPP on steem that you haven't try yet?

in #dapp5 years ago

image.png

By the definition of hot DAPP, I mean those which you can easily see everyone is mentioning be it at the trending page or from your own news feed. I have a list of hot DAPP on Steem that I haven't tried yet and here it is:

  • Steemmonster: I love card games. In fact, I'm actively playing on my mobile phone every day. Not playing this one probably was due to I felt I was "left-out" and lost the first mover advantage that I didn't start the journey the moment I spotted this game.
  • Drugwars: I'm lazy and learning new game rules is definitely outside of comfort zone. No regret so far as I noticed this game is constantly changing the rules, which I don't think is a good idea to run a game like this.
  • Magicdice: And any other gambling platforms. I'm losing appetite for gambling starting the day I realise that the house is unbeatable in the long run.

What is your list?


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : https://fr3eze.vornix.blog/what-hot-dapp-on-steem-that-you-havent-try-yet/

Sort:  

Steemmonsters. It’s actually cheaper to start now compared to the beginning.
Drug wars. Forget about this. Not even a game. Just a scheme to scams.
Magicdice. Boring. People just play it to earn the tokens for dividends.
There are a few games out there like nextcolony but I haven’t explore yet. Kryptogames blackjack was also fun for a while. Waiting for the video poker to launch.

Very cool summary. Pretty much same with my expectation what those DAPP are about. Yes the gambling games has more of the "mining taste" in it rather than just gambling, probably you might want to explore Epicdice too, hehe.