I'm Using Dapplr!

in #dapplr4 years ago

Excited to be stepping more fully out of mainstream and into a wider and more biodiverse window on the world!



This is my second attempt at my first post using this Dapp... Looking very much forward to being more connected here through this!



Happy day to you, beautiful human, from Guardia Sanframondi in Italia.



Clare xx
www.claregalloway.com

Posted using Dapplr

Sort:  

and how are you finding the use of the app? I've yet to be able to try it since its not yet available on iOS been wanting to use it badly lol

It took me a while and several-several-several attempts at signing in with Hivesigner, @chekohler - same issue I've had with PeakD/ Hive signing in; going around in circles and being told that my password is invalid, etc! But once in, yes, lost the first post but was able to get a post up, so it feels good! I'll explore it more and report back :-D

Thanks for the honest feedback, yes HIVEsigner in general is tricky sometimes it wants your password or it wants you keys, i try to avoid it and use HIVE keychain on my desktop! Mobile is a bit tricky, glad to see your soldiered on and figured it out, looking forward to your future reports

PS been trying and failing to upload a video some hours... :-) BUT finally got it up there now!
DSC_0043.JPG
It was worth the strain ;-) and I'm excited to be in a more dynamic online connector: I didn't like the Partiko app much, but Dapplr is very nice visually and has a lovely fluid-effect moving graphics - makes it feel very futuristic and lovely :-D