Dapplr could Be perfect for Microblogging.

in #dapplr4 years ago

I think @dapplr team should consider making dapplr more like microblogging platform as It could easily attract more people, thus add more traffic to the site.

Interface is really cool and it runs smoothly.

I would love to see my posts written on dapplr to be seen as comments on other frontends.

It would bring organic growth and probably increase social interactions we are currently lacking of.


I wouldn't mind if you guys run some adds as a way to sustain your business. When you have nice product and explain users that's the way to keep it going, i think that the majority wouldn't mind.

I'm not trying to say current mode is bad, but forming more social interactions is definitely a way to grow your site.

Given the fact that SMT's are likely to happen in the next few months, utilizing token economy could make you grow rapidly.

It doesn't have to be complicated in order to be functional.

Posted using Dapplr