So much hacked, so lil time...

in #darkness3 years ago

From my previous post, things are still hacked or worse, this is turning into a soap opera...

Just one day after I freaked out on him, my pal or whoever was using his Twitter account sent me another batch of incoherent messages screaming at me that he doesn't want to get harmed and it was so obnoxious that I blocked him.

One day after I received an email where he says everything is fine and to contact him. I assumed he dealt with the shit at home, tuck it under the carpet where mites belong, or flush it if it already stinks even better, whatever suits him the best so we can discuss more wizard stuff, meaning of Universe and how to rule the world.

So in general, I thought all is solved, well besides I sent wrath of God onto whoever obstructed our chats. Privacy is a paramount, it is like a house, so if my privacy burns out... I will torch your fucking house.

I replied with new login details for secure chat telling him I no longer wish to talk on Twitter, but he can send me invite to a safe chat thought the Twitter when he can.

I also unblocked and follow him on Twitter again, and almost instantly received a DM message from "him" which is kind of weird - he has medieval manners so he waits and I suppose to contact him when something is cooked up either because I am younger or because I am so pissed off so he's afraid I will kill him through the screen...

I told him over the Twitter chat WTH he's doing and to go login into the Gmail and follow the instruction for the safe chat.

First he replied nothing, then he told me that he has a breakfast and that he will "do what I want" ( again never have I ever saw him write that sort of a sentence before), he constantly called me B and baby, which we agreed he will not because he sounds retarded... ( seriously it's insulting).

I noticed that his chat sentences are too clean compared to his previous messages that looked like he is typing them by banging with the hammer - because he can't care less if I understand and I suppose to decipher what that means.

Then he told me he is logged in the chat but when I checked , the chat notifications on his account were intact and there were no messages from him...

For a person who approved to find the most secure app he is truly pain in an ass, or that is not even him.

Which means to whoever I was talking to was not him but somebody else who has his Twitter login but can NOT log into his Gmail.

I reported an account to be hacked, blocked it again and send another email to my pal. Whoever that loser was in his Twitter account it won't be important.

Bitches be torching themselves forever over me, one more or less, nobody cares.