You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mondays are for coffee...and books on true crime

in #dbuzz3 years ago

This reminded me that the phrase "true crime" actually means "a crime story that happened in reality" and not "a crime that's so horrible it truly deserves to be called crime" which is for some reason always my first thought... Hmmm...

I don't really like crime stories, and I usually only read because of curiosity. I rather read about the good stuff in the world instead.

Have a !PIZZA with !LUV

Sort:  

@boryanamtl! I sent you a slice of $PIZZA on behalf of @ahmadmanga.

Learn more about $PIZZA Token at hive.pizza (1/10)

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@boryanamtl, you've been given LUV from @ahmadmanga.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/5)

Oh thank you for this, I didn’t know that! I only read out of curiosity too. It’s the biggest reason why I took a crash course in Criminology 😊 Also, so I can try and read people better lol