You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Free Speech is Our Use-case, Everything Else is Secondary.

in #dbuzz3 years ago

"Milking" or is this DPOS in action, where users with a big stake appreciate short-form content more than long-form (in some cases)

  • As for our upvotes, we are using it to onboard users, and have invested many more times than it seems you have

We have skin in the game

Posted via D.Buzz

Sort:  

have invested many more times than it seems you have

Lol, you don’t know that

Yup, you're right about that.

  • I was wrong to say that.

I can admit that I'm not always right 👍

Posted via D.Buzz

good =]

I care about the #HIVE community for 3 reasons

  1. I care about people
  2. I care about #FreeSpeech
  3. I care about our Team's investment

Protecting people who exploit others

Goes against all 3, hopefully you can see that so you don't doubt my intentions

Posted via D.Buzz

alright

Another thing worth mentioning is that I tend to think the best of people, sometimes with people I don't know well yet.

#Logic seems to think the worst of people, and it seems like at all times.

  • I think abuse fighters should be somewhere in the middle.



Posted via D.Buzz