dCity Digest November 11, 2022 - What's the dNews around #defifarming with SIM-backed NFTs

in #dcitylast year

Welcome dCitizen to this edition of the dCity Digest

dCity.io is a DeFi-Farming platform encompassing a game economy built with NFT tokens based on the hive-engine protocol. HIVE has fast and free transactions, all you need to do is follow these instructions to set up your very own HIVE wallet and play along.

Please refer to a (new) beginner tutorial, population/popularity tutorial, tech mining tutorial, in-depth citizen mining tutorial, dCity.io market interface tutorial, or even the official dCity INFO page for reference.

Digest Date 11/11/2022


@asynckronism/starting-back-up-with-my-hive-dapps

Starting back up with my Hive dApps by @asynckronism

Don't look too close, It's not centered! Hive Logo source The rest put together in Paint by me
I've been busy this month doing the NaPodPoMo and NaJoPoMo challenges on Hive that I have forgotten abo...


@ecoinstats/dcityrewards-1667849401-curation

dCity Digest November 07, 2022 - What's the dNews around #defifarming with SIM-backed NFTs by @ecoinstats

Welcome dCitizen to this edition of the dCity Digest
dCity.io is a DeFi-Farming platform encompassing a game economy built with NFT tokens based on the hive-engine protocol. HIVE has fast and free tra...


@johndieo/today-i-got-cloud-card

Today I got Cloud Card by @johndieo

Are you all okay? I haven't been able to post these days. These days, I'm so depressed that I don't want to do any work. Everything seems to be a very disappointing time in my mind. Sometimes I wo...


@assassyn/actifit-assassyn-20221108t161652810z

web3 gamining progress update - November 7 2022 by @assassyn

Hello
This is my daily web3 gaming progress update.
Splinterlands
So my grind for 6 boxes and to reach the highest possible ranking continue. I have a not bad draw, one card little bit of merits and s...


Final Note

10 users featured in today's digest will receive 1 unit of Hive Stake Based Income, which compound over time to deliver a life time vote stream. We also nominate @dcitygame to continue to improve upvotes destined for the dCity reward pool!.

This post is built with 10% beneficiary to @dcityrewards to grow the reward pool