dCity Digest November 25, 2022 - What's the dNews around #defifarming with SIM-backed NFTs

in #dcitylast year

Welcome dCitizen to this edition of the dCity Digest

dCity.io is a DeFi-Farming platform encompassing a game economy built with NFT tokens based on the hive-engine protocol. HIVE has fast and free transactions, all you need to do is follow these instructions to set up your very own HIVE wallet and play along.

Please refer to a (new) beginner tutorial, population/popularity tutorial, tech mining tutorial, in-depth citizen mining tutorial, dCity.io market interface tutorial, or even the official dCity INFO page for reference.

Digest Date 11/25/2022


@assassyn/actifit-assassyn-20221124t105821681z

web3 gaming progress update November 23 2022 by @assassyn

Hello
This is my daily web3 gaming progress update.
Splinterlands
So I have a little breakthrough, I have managed to climb back to Bronze 1 but am still far from my designed silver.
I am still not f...


@ianmcg/experimenting-on-37-criminals-dcity

Experimenting on 37 Criminals Dcity by @ianmcg

Dcity just created a new mechanic where you can experiment on junk citizens and have a chance to turn them into some amazing cards. It only cost 300 SIM to experiment on cards. If you have a full pris...


@assassyn/actifit-assassyn-20221123t133424506z

web3 gaming update progress November 22 2022 by @assassyn

Hello
This is my daily web3 gaming progress update.
Splinterlands
I am starting to hate this game. I am stuck in bronze 2 and I am losing hope to reach silver ever. I am not the greatest player in th...


@assassyn/actifit-assassyn-20221121t113321687z

web3 gaming progress update - November 20 2022 by @assassyn

Hello
This is my daily web3 gaming progress update.
Splinterlands
I do hate the bots. I was back in Silver, however, I lost another 200 ratings in 10 minutes or so. My plan was to grind my card to al...


@ecoinstant/a-deep-dive-into-presidential-governance-and-dcity-taxes

A deep dive into Presidential Governance and dCity taxes by @ecoinstant

So there are a bunch of levers at the disposition of the president of dCity, some environmental controls, so to speak. Many things have been tried over the years, and new layers and levers have been ...


@johndieo/i-bought-some-card-84a8fed193d4e

I bought some card by @johndieo

Are you all okay? I am not comfortable. As I said before, I am facing many difficulties. I think everyone will be having a hard time like me. Climate change is causing a lot of ill health. Due to...


@ecoinstats/dcityrewards-1669059001-curation

dCity Digest November 21, 2022 - What's the dNews around #defifarming with SIM-backed NFTs by @ecoinstats

Welcome dCitizen to this edition of the dCity Digest
dCity.io is a DeFi-Farming platform encompassing a game economy built with NFT tokens based on the hive-engine protocol. HIVE has fast and free tra...


@ecoinstant/armero-sanitorium-and-armero-sim-bond-tokens

@armero Sanitorium and ARMERO SIM-bond tokens by @ecoinstant

So yes there was a tragedy, but that doesn't mean we have to be sad, but it does mean we should be respectful. Whatever we build here should be honest and helpful, respectful and hardworking - this ...


@dcitygame/new-combined-building-and-changes-in-crisis-penalties

New Combined building & changes in Crisis penalties by @dcitygame

About dCity
dCity is a mathematical and trading game based on non-fungible tokens available on Hive-Engine. Players build their own cities with tokens representing buildings, citizens, technologies, ...


@assassyn/actifit-assassyn-20221122t115109386z

web3 gaming update progress: November 21 2022 by @assassyn

Hello
This is my daily web3 gaming progress update.
Splinterlands
So I officially hate bots. I used to think that I am maybe a little bit above average Silver league player. I have a decent SIlver de...


Final Note

10 users featured in today's digest will receive 1 unit of Hive Stake Based Income, which compound over time to deliver a life time vote stream. We also nominate @dcitygame to continue to improve upvotes destined for the dCity reward pool!.

This post is built with 10% beneficiary to @dcityrewards to grow the reward pool