Current Status of The @Gradeon Presidential Campaign

in #dcity4 years ago

As of July 5th I am leading in the polls with a 68.98% majority.
Presidential Votes.png

I'm very thankful for all of your support. I've read the comments on your first post and it seems that reducing taxes is the highest priority as I expected. I've already created a poll to see what services dCity players want to keep and I've decided to cut the basic tax from 20% to 1% which is even lower than it was before brockman was elected.

Direct Representation

Sort:  

Having @d-pend powerful vote, your lead is looking quite healthy. I'm on the fence as of now, maybe change my mind at the last minute. Keep it up, let's see your campaign for the presidency in the next 13 days or so.

You know you could have created a poll using https://dpoll.io right?

Good Luck, should be an interesting campaign

I voted for you 😊 please keep the police tax and education and reduce the rest

I will take note of that. The police tax is very helpful for new players.

Onr more thing, thank you for your vote.