Looking to sell my whole town again

in #dcity4 years ago (edited)

image.png

Dear friends

as my followers already know, i already sold in the past my town to @drew0 when it was over 600 units.

In that time i was very upset because i was growing my town with the logical thing to make all services in order to make my population happy, but after all i got only crime and robbering, i was beer producer and it the daily earning was very low compared with money spent.

So now i grown again my town in a different way, not looking for appropriate level of cards, but only to take as much daily reward as i can from my population.

So i reached that SIM income is 171 with 207 people and daily hive reward is 0.118 hives.

This post is a way to find who is interested to buy my whole town for 200 hives or 43000 SIM.

As owner of INTEL tokens, i would like to make a special promotion to who want buy the town with it.

INTEL value is 0,1 hive, so you can buy the whole town for just 2000 INTEL but in this case you will be refounded with 10 hives back as investment promotion, so you will buy the whole town with 10% discount!

If you are interested, please write a comment and the first will be sending the right offer, will get my whole town

Sort:  
UpvoteBank
Your upvote bank
__2.jpgThis post have been upvoted by the @UpvoteBank service. Want to know more and receive "free" upvotes click here

I don't have 200 Hive to make the purchase. I don't want to power down my account. I reblogged so more people can see your offer. Good luck with the sale!

Hi, I already have the 2000 INTEL, if you want I can buy your town, than you will give me back 10% right?

image.png

So if you want to use the INTEL coin you will close the contest? If you do not remember this is the post where we agree on it:
https://hive.blog/steem-bounty/@intellihandling/challenge-accepted

Ok anyway I am sure to win, dcity is very popular game and many people addicted, so if you are worry about loosing the challenge we can close it.. ahahahah

It is not matter of worry, it is matter of rules, if you keep INTEL as we agreed till endo of year, the challenge is valid, if you want use them for another scope, the challenge is closed, so it is up to you....

Ok doesn't matter for me the challange, my target is more near, but what will be of the tokens on steem-engine? I can still keeping as investment or not?

I am sorry but you got INTEL tokens in the other engine for free, so you cannot pretend to use your token on hive to buy my town, than still having the tokens on steem-engine as your investment, if you want buy my town with INTEL, i must remove your already get profit due to you do not keep the coins till the end of the year. The tokens you have on steem-engine will not be calculated as profit because they was for free when you invested on it. Anyway you can put them on the market, the problem is that there is not INTEL.swap, so if you can sell them, you can get Steem.swap.

I do not need them to sell, so I will send you back all, including steem.engine, so now you can send me your city?

4300 SIM? Sounds like a deal. If thats the amount, I'll take it.

Dear @rishi556, sorry it is missed one zero, so it is not 4300 but 43000 SIM. Anyway you are very wise and you asked me how it is possible such price, sorry for that, but as you are very honest guy, i would sell my town for just 40000 SIM as penalty of my mistake...;)