Sort:  

My reaction to being downvote by a witness who I had pledge support for?

I was simply publicly taking back the good words I had put forth.

How is that a downvote war?

I just denounced the witness in the public forum. I didn't say downvote them, I said you need to see the way they handle vaccine hesitancy and questioning the narrative, before you endorse this witness.

Is questioning witness ethics in public mutually exclusive to a downvote war?

@snon understands where I am coming from, the other 66% of the users running the node didn't give me a response worth continuing my endorsement of their witness.

What do you not understand?

This will escalate much further if I have been singled out for criticizing the vaccine again. I would also appreciate being able to share literally in the fucking #Infowars for the love of mother fucking fuck....

I'm not sure how much more edgy or cringe Lord of hashtags I could use to put it more "out there" or On The Fringe niches of hashtags on hive, but I did literally everything in my power to tag that appropriately.