Dcity My City

in #dcity4 years ago

Screenshot_20200608142519.jpg

Are you playing Dcity?

Well I am and I have been playing for two weeks, I have put in about 400 hive into random cards at 4 hive each and bought a few cards with the in-game token (sim). I am currently gaining around 2.5 hive a day from playing once converted via hive-engine. The game plays itself and it is a balancing act of trading for the right cards to balance out your city.

Screenshot_20200608143127.jpg

As you can see from the stats that I have more jobs than people which is holding back my income,I also have an issue regarding the garbage dumps I have as they have a negative effect without holding 25 unique cards and I currently only have 25, to get these stats head over to the dcity discord and head to the cityhelper room and type:

!city monsterjamgold (replace with your user name)

A few things that I would like to see in the game, is the ability to filter the market place and select multiple cards when sending to another account.

Sort:  

Does your city have a name ? Like New Manchester or alike ? Have fun!

Yes - and if you had one it would be Goldrooster city which sounds cool.

What??? 400 Hive? That is about close to a tube of ASE, like 5 less! So I opened a city account too, last week. Then I found that the cards and so pricey. But did you say you ROI us good? I better look into it again. Do you think I should get in the game?
Take care 🥰🌺🤙

I think the return will be slow but TBH I think you need to be all in to make the most of it. @summertooth has one of the best cities out there

Congratulations @monsterjamgold! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!