Selling everything on Dcity for cheap prices. Plus my new copper bar.

in #dcity4 years ago

Hello it's teenagecrypto and today I have decided to sell all my stuff on dcity for some very good prices. I don't know what future dcity holds but I think i made enough profit from it right now. I am currently selling stuff on the market so if you want it then go pick it up before someone else does. y5ip3j.jpg

I am still listing the stuff up so after this post it will be showing up. If you purchase anything then give me a heads up and I'll upvote your comment. I'm currently planning on powering up all the hive I receive later and stopping all the game playing right now. I don't want to lose everything and for that reason I quit. It was a really fun game it's just i want to earn more money in a different way. So yesterday I received a package in the mail and a copper bar was in it. It's not big but I wanted to have it as a collectors item. cawhh7.jpg

Sorry about the picture quality. I was going to take another today but I'm to lazy 🤣. It's a 1 ouncer I bought of Amazon. Most of you are probably calling me crazy for ordering it off of Amazon because it is expensive on there. I had a gift card so I was like why not and purchased it. I hope you all like it and accept my decision to sell my dcity things. I just feel like I can earn more by growing my hive account. To be honest I shouldn't have used my hive in the first place because I have a problem with spending money on things. But I did spend some on receiving upvotes from the ssg-community for a month. I currently have 13 hive in my account which I will be powering up after this post is released. Thanks for stopping by and have a good day.

Yours truly, teenagecrypto

Sort:  

Sup with the price of that house? I bought all the stuff you're selling for SIM

image.png

Nice i sure got some profit from selling stuff so I'm very happy. 14000 sim today

Congratulations @teenagecrypto! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 1500 replies. Your next target is to reach 1750 replies.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!


Congratulations @teenagecrypto!
You raised your level and are now a Minnow!

Yay

Great job @teenagecrypto!! Now towards the dolphin! You are doing great!
It would be very appreciated if you could support our proposal so we can keep up the good work!
cheers, liz

Yay!
Your post has been boosted with ESTM. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android: https://android.esteem.app, iOS: https://ios.esteem.app mobile app or desktop app for Windows, Mac, Linux: https://desktop.esteem.app
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem