dCrops Pack Opening! My FIRST Pack! What did I get?

in #dcrops3 years ago

Have you bought any dCrops packs?

I bought 110 packs and I heard a few days ago that we could open them now. With a Legendary drop rate of 1.6% I figured I might get 8 or 9 Legendary cards. 110 packs with 5 cards per pack is 550 cards, and 1.6% of 550 is 8.8.

So I decided to open just ONE pack today.

Here is what was in my FIRST Pack!

image.png

2 Commons, 2 Rares and ONE LEGENDARY, Yayyyy! 😀👍

BUT Now This ERROR on the Cards Page!

image.png

I'll wait until tomorrow and check my dCrops again then.

I hope I still own that one Legendary Raspberry seed!

The dCrops Website

https://dcrops.com/

dCrops on Hive

https://hive.blog/@dcrops
or
https://peakd.com/@dcrops

Conclusion

The first pack I opened was awesome! But I can't see the cards on the cards page of the website. I'm not worried. It will probably work fine tomorrow.

If you decide to play dCrops and buy some packs when they are available again (all sold out now) then I wish Good Luck to you!

UPDATE!

I decided to check the cards page one last time before I posted this. Strangely I see 24 cards! 😮

image.png

On the packs page, it still shows me as having 109 packs to open, which is correct since I only opened one pack. I expected to see 5 cards on the packs page. Maybe someone sent me the other cards? THANKS to whoever it was! 😀👍

image.png

Final Conclusion

Ahhhh! I see how this works now! The cards page shows ALL the possible cards, and there is a number which shows how many of each card You Have!!!

image.png

There is my 1 Legendary Raspberry, but I have 0 Bell Peppers so far!

Okay, all is Well!

Again, good luck to all current and future dCrops players and card collectors!!! 😀👍

Sort:  

Congratulations @kennybot! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 500 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 600 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out the last post from @hivebuzz:

False-Positive phishing alert reported by antivirus software
Feedback from the May 1st Hive Power Up Day
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!