Billionaire boys club part 8

in #dd3 years ago


This DD, the billionaire boys club part 8 is the latest instalment in the series of citizen journalism attempting to uncover and expose the super wealthy, and particularly those involved in international finance. This episode is storyline narrative about Ken Griffin and his rise as one of the main players in the most rigged financial system ever.


Billionaire boys club part 8: The chips are stacked against us... Always have been

AUTHORS DISCLAIMER: I am not a financial advisor, and I do not provide financial advice. Many thoughts here are my opinion, and others can be speculative.

Everything I am highlighting here is asking questions about publically available information and not an accusation of any wrongdoing of any parties mentioned.

Ok Apes... I think we've done enough prep work to start talking about the bigger picture stuff.

So far we've covered:

  • The Milken Institute
  • The Connections between all the big boys
  • The Big GME Short Positions
  • Bill Gates
  • Charter Schools
  • Private Foundations
  • A look behind the scenes with Kenny
  • DAFs

By no means is this list exhaustive... but it's definitely enough to start thinking about some things...

So let's start with WHY...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Why do these guys all have charities?

Why do the charities all have DAFs?

Why does the divide between rich and poor get greater and greater?

Why does the world around you always seem just a little bit off?

(Are we REALLY in the Matrix?)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This episode... I'm going to talk about a Hypothetical...

Let's pretend for a minute that I BADASSTRADER am a 37 year old genius trader that wants to run the worlds BIGGEST and BEST hedge fund?

r/Superstonk - Billionaire Boys Club (BBC) Episode 7 - The chips are stacked against us... ALWAYS HAVE BEEN.

I've been trading since my college days at Harvard and have spent my time building all the right connections.

r/Superstonk - Billionaire Boys Club (BBC) Episode 7 - The chips are stacked against us... ALWAYS HAVE BEEN.

By 2006, I have a personal net worth of $1.7 Billion... by 2007, I've nearly doubled that PERSONAL net worth to $3 Billion and my Company Gets Rated the Best Hedge Fund by EuroMoney in 2007 with AUM of $16 Billion...

r/Superstonk - Billionaire Boys Club (BBC) Episode 7 - The chips are stacked against us... ALWAYS HAVE BEEN.

So I'm starting to hit my goals... voted the BEST Hedge Fund... but not yet the BIGGEST... and of course then along comes 2008.

r/Superstonk - Billionaire Boys Club (BBC) Episode 7 - The chips are stacked against us... ALWAYS HAVE BEEN.

This REALLY scares the SHIT out of me...

I have to fight and fight and fight just to survive 1 more day, and though I barely scrape through, it has never hit home how quickly and easily everything I've built comes crashing down.

So I need to start getting smarter.

In 2008, I lost $8 billion of my clients money...

I jumped on a conference call with my Clients, reassured them of my company's stability with an $8 billion line of credit from banks... and then I froze all their accounts from withdrawals.

I deleveraged most of my higher-risk strategies and focused instead on my multistrategy funds. By Jan, I was back to making profits (Well before the bottom of the crash)

By November... I'm back up by 59%, I have $13 Billion AUM and I'm smart enough to know there is a void in the market by the collapse of Lehman Brothers...

I send my right-hand man Rohit D'Souza to New York and setup Citadel Securities to take advantage of this void.

Now I am trading High-Yield Dept for Institutional Clients, I am underwriting Bonds and I am offering Loan Deals in the 100s of millions.

Normally... It takes New Securities Firms 3 years just to reach breakeven...

I do it in 12 months by launching Citadel Execution Services, which becomes the largest equity options market maker in the US in a matter of weeks and now my fund has $25 Billion AUM.

Source

I now feel unstoppable... I am smarter than everyone else and I have done what nobody thought possible

Ken Griffin
Ken Griffin

So what do I do now? I need to lock this in and protect my downside right?

I had already setup my DAF but now that I am profitable again...

I start pumping 100s of millions of my Net worth into it... and I make it look legit by every now and then throwing a few million at a charitable cause... but it of course has to have added benefits too and further my agenda (these amounts are not even close to the tax write off I get, not mind the appreciation of the assets I have in there)

r/Superstonk - Billionaire Boys Club (BBC) Episode 7 - The chips are stacked against us... ALWAYS HAVE BEEN.

I'm good friends with Bill Gates since we setup our first Charter School in 2006 who advises me to setup a Private Foundation just like his

r/Superstonk - Billionaire Boys Club (BBC) Episode 7 - The chips are stacked against us... ALWAYS HAVE BEEN. r/Superstonk - Billionaire Boys Club (BBC) Episode 7 - The chips are stacked against us... ALWAYS HAVE BEEN.

BUT REALISTICALLY... I know that most of my money will be going through my DAF... and even after I got divorced and shut down my Private Foundation... I still made 10s of millions in donations from an organization that has no public-facing information, no tax returns, an unknown sum of AUM and I'm not accountable to anyone for it!!

But maybe for public perception I better keep open a Private Foundation under Citadels name, that doesn't really do anything...

r/Superstonk - Billionaire Boys Club (BBC) Episode 7 - The chips are stacked against us... ALWAYS HAVE BEEN.

So I am making BILLIONS of dollars in personal wealth now...

I control the vast Majority of Trade in the US through my Company...

I pay virtually no taxes...

I get to push my agenda on how I want society to look through my contributions which are essentially only the dividends from my personal assets under management...

And I crack the TOP 10 Biggest Hedge Funds...

Then this happens...

(Speculation)

I decide to make a trade through my personal DAF on a little company called

r/Superstonk - Billionaire Boys Club (BBC) Episode 7 - The chips are stacked against us... ALWAYS HAVE BEEN.

It doesn't go quite the way I want it... so FUCK IT... I'm TOO SMART to take a loss...

I get the Company Involved and bring in the Might of Citadel... That'll sort them out...

I continue to short the shit out of them as I laugh maniacally watching the Share Price dwindle away...

The end is near and the rewards will be massive for both my company and my personal AUM through my DAF...

I get all my friends in on this and start to push it down further...

But little did I know...

SOMEWHERE... a sharp young man was setting up his room, plugging in his mic... connecting up his camera... and getting ready to stream for the first time...

Roaring Kitty.

(You beautiful kitty you)

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I was going to have to take a Puppy break after putting my mind in the place of Kenny for so long after writing this far... but this handsome kitty saved me.

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The point of all this...

While all this was going on... and Kenny was building his Empire...

What were you doing?

Working 9-5 in a boring office job?

Working hard labor on a building site?

Worrying about the school run tomorrow and trying to remember if you packed the kids lunches?

Getting stoned and playing video games til 4AM, and getting up at 1pm the next day?

IT DOESN'T MATTER...

You probably weren't doing what Kenny was doing

He's prepared!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This is their game...

They have been mastering this craft of taking our money, for decades now... and we didn't even know we were part of a game...

The CHIPS ARE STACKED AGAINST US...

But we have finally opened our eyes...

We are finally fighting back... gaining wrinkles each and every day...

They have been at this for generations... we ONLY JUST GOT IN THE GAME...

Are you IMPATIENT???

Good... Buy and Hold!

Are you BROKE from buying???

Good!!! HOLD!!!!

Are you sick of learning more about the corruption and monstrosities that go on at their level?

GOOOD!!! Get Angry and BUY AND HOLD!

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

It's not all going to come crumbling down just because we want it too...

Thanks to the few that have shined their torches for us... we have a path to bring it down... Just by Buying and holding... and I'll say this too...

There was 1 other phrase of wisdom imparted on us...

Apes Together Strong...

I've been seen this a little less recently.

Not just mod drama shit... but even apes shitting on other apes because they disagree with something... shill or no shill...

(How about instead of trying to accuse everyone of being a shill... we just be extra nice to anyone we think is a shill? That way... if they are a shill... they won't know what to do... and if it's just an Ape having a bad day... you've got their back by being nice to them!)

It doesn't matter.

Of course there is a lot of frustration out there... and it's easy to let emotion get the better of us...

(*Queue Dramatic Music)

But if Apes Together Strong fails...

Then buying and holding fails...

And if buying and holding fails...

Then the Cycle of corruption will continue.

This is not meant as FUD...

There is nothing to be FUD about...

This is just a reminder to remember...

Remember WHY you are here...

Remember WHO you are here for...

Remember WHAT this means for you...

And remember HOW you got here...

KENNY is smart...

Whatever about Evil... he is smart...

And he is BANKING on us Crumbling...

It's up to EACH of you and me to prevent this from happening

(Yes even YOU ape!)

His weakness is his Ego... and we are slowly chipping away at it.

It's ours to lose now...

So...

How about TOGETHER we be the Apes we know we can be?

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I know this is a little off-topic from the usual BBC, but you Apes inspired me with this train of thought from all the positive feedback I got on yesterday's BBC... so I felt it was worth getting into...

IF YOU DIDN'T LIKE THIS FORMAT... LET ME KNOW IN THE COMMENTS SO I KNOW NOT TO DO IT AGAIN...

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

But before I end today's episode... this was requested...

Is that a Puppy and a Baby Monkey Playing with an Ape???

r/Superstonk - Billionaire Boys Club (BBC) Episode 7 - The chips are stacked against us... ALWAYS HAVE BEEN.

YES IT IS!!


This post entitled ‘billionaire boys club part 8’ is an unedited reproduction of some DD posted by u/BadassTrader on Reddit. KenGriffinLies.com does not endorse nor guarantee the accuracy of the information presented within. This article is for entertainment purposes only, and is being backed up to the HIVE blockchain to preserve it. We take no credit whatsoever for this article.

Please read our legal disclaimer.



This information is not financial or legal advice, and is presented for entertainment purposes only. See more about the community at KenGriffinLies.com