Sort:  

I am very sorry for your loss dear friend @ganjafarmer, it is never easy to lose a member of our family, they give us all their love without any conditions,
I am 52 years old throughout my life I have lost many good dog friends, and you know what is worse, it is every time that the years go by they hurt me much more.

Yeah he was amazing. My heart is broken. It will mend and I'll get another puppy. I'll heal my heart. And for now I'll be alone until the right puppy comes into our lives.

As a service dog? He was priceless. Saved my life over and over.

I'd give everything I have to help him. But even with surgery immediately his odds of survival were low.

Because I'm broke I lost my bestest friend.

Fry and I are here for you, dude.

This is the little guy that inspires my art. I know that I will be completely destroyed when this little one here finally departs, as he has been faithfully by my side since 2008. We have been through hell together, we have been homeless together, but we have also had many great moments together too. I wouldn't trade one minute of it for anything.

I made a promise to him that I would be his dad until he's ready to move on. I'm sad for you, man and we're feeling your pain with you.

IMG_20200813_183022556.jpg

I'm just the luckiest person to have had such a great doggo in my life and to have all of his heart.

Sad yes. But I'll heal and remember my buddy always. Thank you

I'm so sorry for your loss! That's tough to lose them.

I am honored to have a friend that loves me with his entire heart.

I am sorry for the loss of your best buddy 🙏❤️

IMG_20200709_164842378_HDR.jpg

His last day he got to free run a farm and play with the other dogs. He loved being free to run and be a comedian.

Beautiful memories, hugs 🤗

😥🙁
@ganjafarmer
It sucks and hurts so bad..!
Words are just words but I do understand the loss of best friend.

Loyal to the end and though of defending me against the nurses and doctors.

IMG_20200818_134223870.jpg

Love you buddy.

Sorry to hear that man! I have a dog who I love a lot and I can't even think about how bad it feels.

Stray strong and time will heal the wounds.

Many thanks. I appreciate your words.

Looking to get another puppy soon. And to learn to love again.