Debate

in #debate3 years ago

I thought Trump won but I was pretty impressed with Kristen. I didn't take not of him complimenting her during the debate but afterwards saw the headline that he did. After the debate was over I was surprised how well she did. I think she was biased but it was a good debate and I think she did an overall good job even if she was biased.

Thursday 10-22-20

#mysearchisover

Sort:  

Thank you so much for sharing the video, great post

great interview, thank you for sharing, have a nice weekend

I missed it but I'd probably fell asleep anyway. I also forgot to record it but I'd probably still fell asleep watching it. I got home late than I went downstairs in the basement to clean up a mess from removing some boards so some company can come in and lift and replace a post that isn't any good. I want to remodel the kitchen next door but I have to have it lifted a bit where the that post is. Then luckily I decided to grab this turkey that's been in the refrigerator down there to take and give my son before turkey's go on sale and they all want to use my freezer because the neighbor guy who helped me take some electrical off that wall today for some reason shut off the circuit breaker to that refrigerator...why I have no idea because it's on my side and has nothing to do with the electrical box on the other side....anyway all the meat that was in there was thawing out so I spent two hours cooking and refreezing meat tonight. I did get to listen to all the highlight parts of the debate while I was doing that, doesn't seem like I missed much. The best news of today wasn't the debate but that guy who came forward to say Biden was the big guy.

I posted the video.