You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😨Fear and (or is it of?🤔) Censorship

Kingscrown is a shit poster and has begged endlessly for votes on his posts. Half his posts are misspellings, he has milked Steem for years.

He also runs the accounts

sock
bigdaddy
kingsmind
bangbank
hokage

and others that he self votes up a storm while posting shitty content. He also does a lot of 6.5-day comment self voting.

He approached me when he found out I had a lot of SP on another account (when I mainly kept it off themarkymark) saying he can no longer vote my witness as he had to save his votes for people that support him (he had like 8 out of 30 votes used). He then asked me numerous times to vote for him using my "secret SP". This was a while ago back on Steem.

He also runs a racket with delegation with backroom vote trading.

A few small accounts flagged him for a couple of cents and he retaliated by nuking their posts for $5-10. That's when I stepped in.

But feel free to shed a tear for him.

Sort:  

Investor my ass...lol

I have more value in steem monsters cards than he has in steem and hive combined, and I'm no whale.

I think he meant de-vester. All he does is shit post, earn Steem/Hive and then dump.

Lmfao, I cry the tears of the world! Did not know all that though. He always been fair with me.

So, please don't comment and write a post without knowing! Misinformation is the most dangerous thing in the present world.

Also just because someone is here for a while doesn't give them any points. It's opposite.

Well how do you get points? I need some😜

Start by not spreading misinformation.

Well technically, it wasn't misinformation, just not all of it. It's good to get everything out in the open, right?

Usually misinformation is professionally presented that way, layered with truth, so it is hard for the consumer to understand what is true and what it not. That narrative even have a name these days. It’s called “alternative fact” ;)

While in the real world, there are two things facts and lies.

Both of which, often get skewed by opinion 😁