You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A DEATH IN THE FAMILY, TWO LOSES ON THE HOMESTEAD, THE TRENCH IS FINISHED AND OUR WATER LINE BURIED

in #dedication2 years ago

If you are done playing with the cards I'll remove them sometime before next season and list them for rent. If you are still using them just say so and they can stay delegated. Its nice to read you still have that Alpha card, don't forget to rent it out for some passive income (if you are not playing with it). I was doing well with rentals but I was a slacker this season. Got a little burnt out from the daily posting and rank play so decided to slow things down to rejuvenate. I hope your Splinterlands (and other investments) have treated you well. I'm sorry to hear about the death in your family.

Sort:  

No brother, the cards are not used as the accounts i have are all bottled and play lower levels. You will be better off having those beauties up for rent so please remove the delegation and get those puppies up for rent. I'm going to stop by your place and go buy some luv...some to spread around the chain....some to hodl.😁😁 Loving the luv!!!! I was able to build my cabin and do everything I've gotten done without spending any of my money. I've done it all with positive ROI monies.😁