Supporter Video | Presidential "Coke button" missing from Biden's desk

in #deep3 years ago

*3 speak down for me at the moment

In this supporter video I go into Presdentail coke button missing from Biden's desk. Timecodes and mirror below and thank you for your support!
Mirror: https://rumble.com/vd9n5f-supporter-video-presidential-coke-button-missing-from-bidens-desk.html
Timecodes:
Memes:


Clip reel:

Clip reel and summary:

BBs stockpiled:

Presidential coke button missing:

Other news:

Sort:  

Appreciate your content thank you.

I am going to try and drive people your way while out and about blogging, it would be helpful staying consistent posting your videos on the various sites. I was going to put up the first one the other day but could only find a current one on three speak and I am not sure if I posted a link to three speak it would should up on blog sites or not. Tonight I put you out on the Coconut Whispers blog site and will work my way towards others. Just trying to be helpful, I think you give a lot of insight into things that are out there, you put a lot of work into it and your honesty and integrity is par above the rest.

https://thecoconutwhisperer.blogspot.com/2021/01/supporter-video-presidential-coke.html

Thanks mate, glad you found it interesting! Going check out your blog as well, sounds like an interesting name "coconut whisper"!

It's not my blog I am just a moderator on there. I didn't volunteer to be one they just opted to "volunteer" me. lol. I've been a moderator on several sites but I am not much good at it, or at least in how some view it. It's that echo chamber thing, dissenting voices not allowed. To me everyone who can hold a rational discussion should be allowed. I guess over there they are just happy to let me Neanderthal around with a name tag, lol.