You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: International Air Travel to require COVID-19 Test or Vaccine | Immunity Passports

in #deepdive4 years ago

The technocrats are making their big play for all the marbles. Will the rest of society wake up and stop them in time? I'm going to stay tuned.

And involved.

But personally, my regular passport was revoked several years ago due to supposedly owing my ex currency. I can't fly, or bank, or drive, or several other things "regular people" take for granted. I was forced out by the system. It happens to a lot of activists. The new control grid layers further remove my ability to put food into my mouth without compromising my lines in the sand. I won't pay for my daily bread with microchips, for example. I don't want any one entity knowing that much about my nutrient levels. It's disturbing how much they want to know about us. Information is power, and power is an end, not a means.

Sort:  

Indeed my friend. A lot of people have woken up. I don't think they will succeed for a long while. But you are right; they are going all in. We are finally starting to get an edge on these parasites. Your integrity is intact my friend. Be proud.