You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am wiling to debate

in #deepdives3 years ago

LOL , for debating with a happy tax paying statistic loving commie , your post does not really work that well . Way before they reach the end of your post they rage quit and walk away to meditate on some blind-spot . To erase all that hurting info from there mind's .
Might be better to trick them with some juicy click-bate , some word salad , and a in all innocence entangled question . A question that they see as some way to make there narrative shine , or could boost there ego . And only use all that hurting info after they left there false vision in some comment .
I like all your info , see it's truth , we could debate ,.. like an endless stream of comment's going like : .. Aye yeah , agreed , dig it , got it , we do , ,... Fun , but a bit pointless .
But as you see i did comment , placed some remarks , out of the good will to show my humble view on some thing's . Witch are open for debate or not .
Not that i myself see ways to do and post as i just proposed , i ain't that schooled or skilled in my communication . Truth is , i will rage quit out of frustration in communication , but i won't always meditate and for sure never on a blind-spot . Sometimes i just start tearing heads of , destroy the lot including me .

I do not believe in leaders , i put my faith in skilled people , honest skilled people . ;-)

Sort:  

Put your faith in yourself bro. End of. Let the morons debate me. I have the time and effort for a day or 3.

Man last time i used discord it was during the battle over Ragnarock , where my enemy's wanted to offer me a escape ,... didn't end well ,.. for all . ;-)

No kidding now , but got Discord , app and all installed , account name small1axe ,.. can't connect to your link do ? .. Ragnarock was long ago .. so let me fiddle some more with it . bang it a bit with a hammer .

Got some tip's ;-)

I think a link would look like this ??? https://discord.gg/mCUmnZCT ...
Don't know , but it came loose while hammering . ;-)

Tear that little head of at the red arrow ,... to create a invite . ;-)
this.JPG