You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Standing offer: if you are a newbie and you are getting "Bandwidth Limit Exceeded" I will fix you

in #delegation7 years ago (edited)

I'm curious about this system message, because I should be completely fine if it's based of amount of SP (2k SP+2k delegated=4k total SP) yet I got this message earlier.

It seemed like a glitch because afterwards I could still do actions just the same as before. Any thoughts on this @neoxian? Note: I've been experimenting with lots of 1% votes, so that could be related.

Sort:  

Hmm yea, you have plenty of steem power, so you should be totally fine. I don't know what's up with that. Yes perhaps if you are casting hundreds of 1% votes maybe that's it?

Maybe 500 throughout the course of a day, yeah. It's only happened once.

Ok, new development, this morning it is now happening continually any time I try to vote: