REMEMBERING MY DECEASED LOVE ONES

in #departedlast year (edited)

images (2) (4).jpeg

We all know that death is a part of life, but it's still hard to accept it. Many people are afraid of death and tend to avoid thinking about it. But if you remember those who have passed away, your life will be much easier in many ways.

In this blog, I will share my memories of my love ones who are now gone.

IMG_20221114_074419.jpg

MY MOTHER
I will start with my mother, She died when I was six years old, back in the 90's, I remember that she takes me with her, after my parents decided to broke up, she takes me to the province to her relatives, after just a few months she was gone due to heart failure,
as a helpless little child, it makes me broken and feeling alone. She is all I have at the time, my elder siblings did'nt see how my mother suffers because of her illness, as a child I don't have any means to help her. After learning about my mothers death my older brother fetch me from the province and I live with my father again my older sister acted as my mother and guide me as I grow up.

MY FATHER

My father's grave is in a cemetery called Eternity. The date of his death was January 20, 2017 and the date of his birth was January 02, 1956. We observed that he died the same month of the year which is January, and the day is just reversed from 20 to 02. My father left us because of Cancer, we are all shocked because we only learned about his cancer at stage four hence, the doctor told us that he has only a few weeks to live. We took care of him during this days, we observed how he became weak day after day, from the diffuculty to eat, loosing his eye sight, loss of his senses until he is already bed ridden. It also broke me because the day he died is the only day I told him that I love him, that day I went to work after few minutes my sister called crying and she spilled the news of the passing away of my father.

MY SISTER

My recent heart break is when my sister left us last May 25,2021. She was a second mother to me. She left her two children which her youngest is physically disabled he has clubfoot and clenched hands. As I brought her to the hospital she was diagonosed with low oxygen level due to her heart problem, all her labtest result was release but not her chest x-ray. A few days after she again rushed to the hospital but she did'nt make it, It is also the day that her chest x-ray release she suffers with pneumonia which is trigger becaus of her thyroid problem. When I arrived at the hospital I held her lifeless body and cried like no one hears me so I conclude that I am a total orphan.

Remembering those who are beloved is an essential part of life. It's important to remember loved ones and honor their memory because they're gone, but they're not forgotten. We can't forget them; instead, we must honor their memory by keeping it alive in our hearts and minds.

Remembering your mother or father or any of your love ones on Mother's Day, Father's day and their birthdays is a good way to start remembering them every day throughout the year!

Grief is a natural response to loss. It’s the emotional suffering you feel when something or someone you love is taken away If you feel such pain, Please find someone you can talk to, You cam also send me a message and I will listen to you, We can all cope up with this pain. Thank you for reading my blog. #Undas2022 #Undas2022