My Graphic Designs Journey.

in #designs5 years ago

Hello Steemfam.

Its been awesome having to learn something new and exciting. I have always had a flare for graphics designs and so I decided to pay to learn the skill. I started four months post partum , for those who do not understand, my baby was four months old and since I was a stay at home nursing mum, I had to keep myself a little busy.

So I will be dropping my designs here and I would appreciate some constructive criticism as well as advice on how to become better. Thank you. Feel free to also ask me to design anything for you, will gladly do so. Cheers.

kikikiki.png
My Beautiful Plaque

Graphic1.JPG
Wedding Card Invitation

Sort:  

Hello @thelovejunkie! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko