You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Best of 2022/ Danielhuhservice Jahres Rückblick / Best of 2022/ Danielhuhservice Year in Review

Many warm greetings to venezuela.

I am glad that I have the opportunity to support you even if it is not a very big support with a vote from me.

fortunately on hive it is possible to support craftsmen and women. your craft is very beautiful and i see that you are also very successful here on hive.

keep up the good work!

I believe you that in Venezuela it is much harder to earn money and provide for your family. In Germany I have it a lot easier, but even here it has become quite difficult to maintain his standard of living. As a craftsman you are still lucky in Germany because there are hardly any. People only want to work in the office but not on the construction sites.

As you know the inflation in venezuela and germany makes everything much more expensive, that's why it's so important as a craftsman and artist to try to invest at least 1% of your income. about this I write on my @der-prophet account.

You are on the right track, so keep it up. Good luck

Translated with www.DeepL.com/Translator (free version)

Sort:  

Really thank you for your words. I will continue to do my best, even though everything is so difficult here. My project is to buy a laptop this year, the one I have is about to stop working.

Greetings from my beautiful Venezuela @danielhuhservice 💛💙❤️

I'll check your other account tomorrow, when the internet improves. Here we pray that the situation is fixed, it is very difficult to live like this.