You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: stickermuseum in berlin (mit gewinnspiel/ with lottery)

in #deutsch4 years ago

congratulation and respect @heroldius. you found all the captains. the letter is ready for the dispatch only the address is missing.
now the question is, to which address the stickers should be sent. should i sent you a encrypted memo with a mail address where you can send your address or do you want to send me directly an encrypted memo with your address?

Sort:  

Oh cool... I can send you an encrypted memo but I'm in vacation for the week so I send you when I have some time. Thanks again

no stress @heroldius you are in vacation and the stickers do not run away ;). i´m really exited how long they will need for their travel from germany to canada. a few days doesn´t matter.