Sort:  

Du hast ein Upvote von mir bekommen, diese soll die Deutsche Community unterstützen. Wenn du mich unterstützten möchtest, dann sende mir eine Delegation. Egal wie klein die Unterstützung ist, Du hilfst damit der Community. DANKE!

Looks like you're having a great time out there. Would you consider cross posting to the sailing community? I'm trying to get it started over there and this type of content would be great to share. Thanks for your consideration! https://peakd.com/c/hive-199497/created

Looks good, but my posts are in german and we are going to keep it that way.
So actually, I'll keep posting in my Blog, I can add some Tags, but, I won't start double posting in a community and my blog.

Sehr gut, danke!

Looks like you're having a great time out there. Would you consider cross posting to the sailing community? I'm trying to get it started over there and this type of content would be great to share. Thanks for your consideration! https://peakd.com/c/hive-199497/created