Sort:  

Kein AirDrop, Scam, bähhhhhhhhhh

Yes it is a scam..
Thankfully I reset My keys and deleted all I could find,
Over 100 posts..
Very, sorry - My Account was Hacked....
😟🥺😟

There are still 3 left, if you view your profile then click comments and scroll down :) Good job deleting most of them.

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Hi there,
And thank You for the support!
Those 3 will not delete?
I have tried everything - it says something
about "you cannot delete the parent of a root"...
And changing does not help, it just comes back?
I'm thinking...

Sometimes I get that error when I try to edit a post. I hope you are able to continue creating great content for Hive! It can feel like a big setback but it could have happen to anyone by accident. I have been able to warn people, so think of it as an opportunity to expose what happened! If you write another post about it, I will read it and talk about it on @HiveCoffee, just post the link in the comments. I would like to help you warn others about the scam!

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta