Rostock Warnemünde Germany in Black and White

in #deutsch4 years ago

PSX_20200625_124444.jpg

This album is practicing editions, since I have a lot of free time. He hoped to read your comments about it, that is, the criticism, constructive of the photographers who can read this, thank you. I will be very grateful also in terms of growing much more in the techniques to use.

PSX_20200625_124905.jpg

I was sitting waiting for the Ferry and in that, this bird very similar to the pigeon approaches but it is not in Germany they are called Mowe. I am delighted that she was my model for me this time, and she is also used to people here who would have flown. And not to be photographed.

PSX_20200625_125309.jpg

As today is a creative album so I found it very, creative and worth photographing the background is Rostock Warnemünde Germany. Soon I will give you an in-depth tour of its history and more, as well as the local ferry that connects with various coastal cities.

PSX_20200625_125952.jpg

Already on the pier I went out for my night tour, to enjoy the night and the scenery that this beautiful horizon offered me. Along with the sailboat and navigate these seas and continue to know a little more about these coastal towns but I was already running out of free time. So I decided to go back to my cabin.

PSX_20200625_130433.jpg

To avoid being reprimanded for not being at my workplace, that's how she finished editing when she really needed to. Release some stress since I have not had it easy these days shutting me down, it is getting more stressed than I already needed. Going to the beach and bathing in it without fear of contagion.

Photos of my authorship

Sort:  

Very nice photos of my home town.
The third photo shows the "Teepott" (tea cup). It is the small building in front of the lighthouse.
This building was built in 1960, on the foundation walls of the tea pavilion destroyed in the war and has a special self-supporting construction ( Saddle roof ).

Wow very well and good to know I was only there, a few hours since I work on a cruise. When I make the complete post of insurance I mention it or I will let you know as well as its history

Congratulations @suemoreno! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 400 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 500 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board And compare to others on the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @hivebuzz:

The Hive community is in mourning. Farewell @lizziesworld!
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!