You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Germany Part 4: Die Wanderung zum Gipfel vom Jochberg // La caminata a la cima de la montaña Jochberg (Fotos + Video)(DE/ESP)

in #deutsch4 years ago

Great hiking to the top of the mountain! It's very high and with amazing views; i.e.

  • the mountains are very magnificent
  • the clouds and blue sky are very wonderful (I'm, as a cloud lover, especially love these!)
  • the forest is very nice and looks refreshing.
  • The lake is really beautiful and looks clean and clear.

All photos are beautiful! I enjoyed watching your video. Thanks so much for sharing. ;)

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words and the detailed complements @tangmo 😉🙏❤️
We did in fact have the best conditions for that hike! Hopefully next time will be the same! I'll let you know! 🙂👍

My pleasure!

I look forward to your next trip! ;)

Cool! I will do my best to put it out soonish then 😉

That'll be really great! ;)