You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Uf u dervo- Schwizerdütsch und finno-ugrisches-head reisi

in #deutsch2 years ago

Und, hmm, ohne Übersetzer schwitzerdütsch-deutsch verstehe ich selbst als in Süddeutschland sozialisierter Mitbürger kaum ein Wort, aber das macht nix.

I think this normal like you said, in my country here, we've over 200 different languages, and the most I can understand among then is 3.

This is pure masterpiece, The depth of this song lyrics speaks volumes, keep up the good work.

Sort:  

Here, it's all the same language: German.
Still, I can not understand some dialects.

Hmm that's serious, though in my own language Yoruba, we also have different dialect, but I could easily understood some, Though I can't speak them nor become fluent in it.

Yep-thats why we all need english😀, over 200? Amazing, i knewed there is a lot of different languages in your country,but that is really much. Best regards from estonia right now.

200 was even an understatement when I Google to check how many languages are native to my country.

Thank God for English seriously, how would we all have communicate or get along easily, were there no universal language like English.

Greetings from Nigeria, have a blessed and productive new week ahead.