You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Es Tut mit leid, I am sorry #deutsch #Englisch

in #deutsch4 years ago

I am so sorry to hear about your heart attacks and stress. I am happy you are recovered enough to be back at posting again so quickly.

The very nature of Steem and the fundamental foundation of steem is DPOS, the ability of stakeholders to use their SP to allocate funds both up and down. If you find this unacceptable and stressful to the point of harming your health I strongly suggest that you walk away.

What you are describing is exactly how Steem works and many of us are downvoted daily including myself.

Please take care of yourself but to blame you health on a specific person is insanity and obviously this project isn't working for you.

Sort:  
Loading...
Loading...