A hedgepodge of memes

in #deutsch2 years ago (edited)
Dear HiveansLiebe HiverQueridos Hiveanos
today I just like to share a hodgepodge of (more or less) controversial memes, without any further comment of mine, without an endorsement of their content and without being interested in really discussing them. Enjoy 😉heute möchte ich nur eine bunte Mischung an (mehr oder weniger) kontroversen Memes teilen, ohne weiteren Kommentar von mir, ohne eine Befürwortung ihres Inhalts und ohne Interesse an einer Diskussion darüber. Viel Spaß 😉hoy sólo me gusta compartir algunos memes (más o menos) polémicos, sin más comentarios míos, sin un respaldo a su contenido y sin que me interese discutirlos realmente. Que los disfrutéis 😉 .

Have a great day,
zuerich

)

Sort:  

Putin fragt bei einer Wahrsagerin:
Was wird in naher Zukunft geschehen?
Sie: Ich sehe Du fährst mit einer Limousine durch die Menge, die Menschen sind glücklich, umarmen sich und springen vor Freude.
Putin: Winke ich ihnen zu?
Sie: Nein, der Sarg ist geschlossen.

This is so funny..

The funniest is the one about the father calling his son father when he becomes a priest

From past collections of your memes, to this latest one, I can say you must have a very good source somewhere @zuerich. I enjoyed them. Thanks for sharing.

Good to see you posting again! 👍🙂

Hi, bin neu hier... Man hat mir gesagt, dass ich mich in der dt. Community an dich halten kann..? VG!

Hi @thedrummerboy, oh, das ist nett, dass ich weiterempfohlen wurde.
Herzlich willkommen auf Hive. Vielleicht ist der Post interessant für Dich: https://peakd.com/deutsch/@zuerich/dear-newbies
Viel Spass und Erfolg hier!

Herzlichen Dank für den netten Empfang!!

saludos amigo, reciba un gran abrazo, bendiciones

If my Son becomes a priest, will i call him Son or Father?
That got me cracking!!!!🤣🤣🤣

!LOL

I was fired from the keyboard factory yesterday.
I wasn't putting in enough shifts.

Credit: reddit
@zuerich, I sent you an $LOLZ on behalf of @memehive

Have you tried the !gif !lolz !meme combo? It is a wall of fun!
(5/10)


Credit: memess
Earn Crypto for your Memes @ hiveme.me!

😂🤣😂🤣🤙

I think for sure its the NATO expansion! :P

Dear @zuerich,
May I ask you to review and support the Dev Marketing Proposal (https://peakd.com/me/proposals/232) we presented on Conference Day 1 at HiveFest?
The campaign aims to onboard new application developers to grow our ecosystem. If you missed the presentation, you can watch it on YouTube.
You cast your vote for the proposal on Peakd, Ecency,

Hive.blog / https://wallet.hive.blog/proposals
or using HiveSigner.

Thank you!