You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PROPOSAL #164 - Hive Side Chain (HSC) Development Funding. Creating A Ethereum Virtual Machine Side Chain Enabling Decentralized Industry Standard Smart Contract Functionality on HIVE, Utilizing HIVE as the Gas / Base Token.

in #dhf3 years ago

You have my vote as soon as I find the proposal :)

Sort:  

Thanks for the support!

You can view a link here that should let you vote it:
https://peakd.com/proposals/164

Cheers!

Thanks all set!

You're welcome. Getting the proposal link took me a bit longer than expected due to forgetting the 1$ HBD fee on all proposals over 60 in length. :)

I saw your comment about that but by the time I was about to make a trade it seemed like it was already taken care of. Too slow for me lol

All good man! Highly appreciate that. Yeah I asked @hiveqa after posting that comment and he was kind enough to give me a hand till tomorrow.

I've got to go get Hive.Loans fixed up and see who all wants to help get HSC going here in the hive.blue chat. Man I'm excited for the next few months coming up here on HIVE once all these things are launched in the wild. :)