You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Still battling Bill

in #diary2 years ago

I know the feeling Fiona, that's why I put stuff like that off as it ends up into an all day affair, soooo frustrating!
It's like my new cellphone, it's been silently waiting for me to complete setting it up!
The food looks good and much healthier & tastier than oily fish & chips.
Have a good Wednesday 🤗

Sort:  

It's like my new cellphone, it's been silently waiting for me to complete setting it up!

That's why I stick with Samsung. They have an app that does it for you.

much healthier & tastier than oily fish & chips.

But sometimes, slap tjips....

Hope you've had a good day, Lizelle!

I know I know...but the camera enticed me; it has 4 cameras and Huawei still takes better images. We cloned it with my old Samsung but of course the old one is jealous and spiteful, so now it's going to take a bit longer BUT I need to order that screen protector first as I abuse my poor phones🙄
Nothing beats slap chips, but I've had too much of that lately and the reflux smacks me afterwards!