Digital Drawing Contest #2 - My drawing: Sleeping satisfies us all.

in #digidraw4 years ago

Hello!. This week I have decided to participate in a new contest. I don't know if I'm very good at drawing worse, I try. This week's theme is passion or pleasure or satisfaction.

There are many things that give me pleasure, passion and satisfaction, perhaps I did not focus so much on the passion part but more towards pleasure. Coloring, painting, exercising, cooking, and many other things give me pleasure. However now draw something that perhaps many weighed that weighs so loose and empty, but it is something that satisfies all of us and generates pleasure, sleeping relaxes help is necessary and it is something pleasant after a hard day.

Sleeping is something that gives us all pleasure, makes us feel better and recover energy, obviously there are many things full of passion and satisfaction, but today I focus on what is reflected in my drawing because it is something that satisfies us all when we need it.

I invite you to compete through the following link: https://hive.blog/hive-148441/@dzoji/digital-drawing-contest-2

Publicación1.png

PS: The panda sheets are just a personal touch, I think pandas are cute.

I hope you like my drawing! I invite you to vote or comment!

Sort:  

👋 Hi @rachelcreative, I was flipping through the blockchain and stumbled on your work! You've been upvoted by Sketchbook / a community for design and creativity. Looking forward to crossing paths again soon.

Join the Sketchbook Community

Ooaaaah I love it ♥️
Thank you for sharing