Digital Drawing Contest #7 - PLANET EARTH 🌎

in #digidraw4 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!. I hope you are having a very good day!

Today I want to share with you my entry for Digital Drawing; This week's topic is Planet Earth. As everyone reading this knows, this is the planet where we live, on which our lives pass day by day. And very important the planet that we must take care of because there is no other where we can inhabit.

On planet earth we can find many things the air we breathe, the water we drink, the food we eat, from outer space you can see this green and blue sphere (land and sea) supporting life that is not seen from outer space .

I hope you like it!

If you are interested in participating, I invite you to click on the following link: Digital Drawing

Sin títuloterra.png

Sort:  

Wooow 😍
I'm thrilled 😀
Thanks for sharing 😊